The story so far….

Season One

Episode One
In which Brian Foster plays the graveyard game, rides the bus and digs up a whole lot of trouble.

Episode Two
Creepy clowns, first dates and just when you think things can’t get any worse the Devil shows up.

Episode Three
A tale of ancient blasphemy, necessary arson and tragic procrastination.

Episode Four
Brian Foster goes to the hospital, then jail, then the morgue.

Episode Five
Game over.

Season Two


Episode Six (Reposting soon!)
Rats, the Devil and Cousin Roy

Episode Seven (Reposting soon!)
Because sometimes you have to risk a beating to get a clue.

Episode Eight (Reposting soon!)
The following blog post is brought to you by the word ‘Apocryphal’.

Bonus Episodes


Burma Shave
A meditation upon a scrapyard diary.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s