“Thankfully I knew a guy that knew a guy that spent a lot of time on Craigslist so I was able to find some pages of the Apocryphal Book Of Tobit….”

Season One

Episode One
In which Brian Foster plays the graveyard game, rides the bus and digs up a whole lot of trouble.

Episode Two
Creepy clowns, first dates and just when you think things can’t get any worse the Devil shows up.

Episode Three
A tale of ancient blasphemy, necessary arson and tragic procrastination.

Episode Four
Brian Foster goes to the hospital, then jail, then the morgue.

Episode Five (via Soundcloud)
Game Over

Season Two


Episode Six (via Soundcloud)
Rats, the Devil and Cousin Roy

Episode Seven (via Soundcloud)
“This is Sweet Jane and I will be talking to you from nightrise to dayfall because this is Muldwych After Dark…”

Episode Eight (via Soundcloud)
Because sometimes you have to risk a beating to get a clue.

Episode Nine (via Soundcloud)
We interrupt today’s regularly scheduled blog post so I can talk to you about my post office box…

Episode Ten (via Soundcloud)
The following blog post is brought to you by the word ‘Apocryphal’.

Bonus Episodes


Burma Shave (Via Soundcloud)
A meditation upon a scrapyard diary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s